Loading…
07 5441 3333
18 Lamington Terrace, Nambour QLD 4560

Festive Season Closures

Please note The Vet Lounge have special opening hours this Christmas and New Year period:

Mon Dec 23: Open as usual
Tue Dec 24: 8am - 3pm (closing early)
Wed Dec 25: CLOSED PUB HOL
Thur Dec 26: CLOSED PUB HOL
Fri Dec 27: CLOSED
Sat Dec 28: CLOSED
Mon Dec 30: Open as usual
Tue Dec 31: Open as usual
Wed Jan 1: CLOSED PUB HOL
Thur Jan 2: Open as usual

If you have an emergency outside of our business hours, please contact AES Tanawha 07 5391 4203

Contact Us

18 Lamingtom Terrace
Nambour QLD 4560

Phone 07 5441 3333

Our Location

Get in Touch

If you have questions about any of our services, please feel free to email us via the convenient form below.